Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Kerfin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Kerfin

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Carter

Dustin Carter

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Kierstin Vandenburg is one of the best. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jessica Padilla

Jessica Padilla

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are practically family to us now. We’ve been with them for the past 15 years. Always available, gives us the best prices and best advices. Always looking out for us with discounts/plans. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of AJ ROJAS

AJ ROJAS

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest staff ever!"
Profile photo of Adrianne Wieczorek

Adrianne Wieczorek

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff do "the and then some" for you. In all the years of being insured by so many different agents I never found this kind service."
Profile photo of Dawn Drury

Dawn Drury

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and staff are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Steven Sorensen

Steven Sorensen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most thorough, professional insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. Always looking out for my family’s best interests and there for us when we need assistance. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jon Osborne

Jon Osborne

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are the best in the business! We have been insured with the Kerfin Agency for almost 10 years and always handle our requests promptly and professionally. Thank you Kerfin Agency!"
Profile photo of Davis Jaspers

Davis Jaspers

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used and worked with Michelle for several years and have always been taken care of. I love having someone local that can answer all my questions in a way I can understand."
Profile photo of Joseph Kowalczyk

Joseph Kowalczyk

October 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good Agency very helpful"
Profile photo of Jon Synowiec

Jon Synowiec

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Chavez

Crystal Chavez

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently got myself some insurance and I love how great the service is! Very professional! Everyone here is amazing!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Kubiak

Sabrina Kubiak

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie Cane

Eddie Cane

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz Palumbo is the best hands down"
Profile photo of caress carter

caress carter

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiersten Vandenburg is so personable. She is kind and very friendly. She follows through and makes it so easy for everything to be completed. Thank you State Farm for all your help."
Profile photo of Charles Claffy

Charles Claffy

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place full of amazing and caring people! I couldn’t be more happy about how much I am saving on my car insurance and on my homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of kyle zaremba

kyle zaremba

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kierstin was a massive help with every question I had! She was very informative and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Samantha Landeroz

Samantha Landeroz

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is awesome! Great service and very professional! I love this place !!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Maier

Patrick Maier

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marty Kwilosz

Marty Kwilosz

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency & help"
Profile photo of sylvia lenoch

sylvia lenoch

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and immediately resolves the questions that you have called about..."
Profile photo of Jenn dembinske

Jenn dembinske

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been amazing with my Life Insurance, our vehicles and of course our home. She is more then just an agent, she is family!!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Suggs

Jordan Suggs

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently I bought life insurance and dealing with Elizabeth was such a joy! She has the voice of a angel and was such a gem! She truly made it a pleasure throughout this entire process!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Morales

Guadalupe Morales

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz p help us get a great monthly payment we can pay. Thank you!"
Profile photo of TCT Business

TCT Business

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company to do business with. Ask for Liz P!"