Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Jonas

Mark Jonas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jonas
"Called to get my auto insurance transferred and it was done in 123 with no headache! Shoutout to Nick Lazzara for making the process as smooth and efficient as possible. This man deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Gina Kazmierczak

Gina Kazmierczak

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kazmierczak
"My daughter was in an accident caused by someone else. We ended up having to claim it on our policy. State Farm did an amazing job. It ended up being more and they covered it. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience! Jennifer Ryan answered all my questions! Thank you State Farm And Jennifer! 🚗"
Profile photo of Ryan Strauss

Ryan Strauss

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Strauss
"I've been insured with State Farm and Michelle for 15+ years. They have been extremely helpful every time I needed them."
Profile photo of Avery Anderson

Avery Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Anderson
"Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with Scott. I would recommend him to others, especially for the customer service and competitive premiums. He made switching over to State Farm such an easy process. He also had extensive knowledge of his products. In summary, my experience with Scott was extremely positive, and I feel confident in State Farm's ability to provide reliable coverage for my cars."
Profile photo of J Davis

J Davis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Davis
"Very patient, knowledgable and helpful. Took all the time I needed to answer questions."
Profile photo of Damon huffman

Damon huffman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon huffman
"Great customer service. Very helpful and hassle free!"
Profile photo of Carl Mcgee

Carl Mcgee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mcgee
"Scott Johnson was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Jennifer Prado

Jennifer Prado

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Prado
"Had the best experience going into State Farm today! Rachel was the best advisor. She was informative, helpful, and answered all of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Patricia

Patricia

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia
"Rachel was very helpful in insuring our new car and also our granddaughters!"
Profile photo of Beth S.

Beth S.

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth S.
"I spoke with Scott who was kind and efficient in organizing a quote. I appreciate the attentiveness and diligence of the team."
Profile photo of Diego Camargo

Diego Camargo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Camargo
"Very helpful very kind"
Profile photo of Kristin Hauser

Kristin Hauser

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Hauser
"I had a great experience working with Scott. He was very patient and professional with answering all my questions. I learned new things about different coverages with homeowners insurance. Scott was able to save me money while obtaining better coverage for my home and auto policy."
Profile photo of Jeni Ozark

Jeni Ozark

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Ozark
"I highly recommend Michelle Kerfin. I have been with State Farm for 44 years. All these years, I have never had an agent that was so thorough and attentive as Michelle. She explains everything in terms I can easily understand and makes sure there are no gaps in coverage. She has been there every step of the way for a couple of claims we had. Her staff is also attentive to detail and treats their customers like VIP's. Michelle and her staff are truly good neighbors."
Profile photo of Nicholas Kokoris

Nicholas Kokoris

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Kokoris
"Outstanding, professional and very prompt service. Thank you, Rachel and Michelle."
Profile photo of Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thomas
"Michelle is awesome, when I switched over to different agents she was very patience and respectful and took her time working with the other agent to make sure the transition was smooth. She is always available to answer questions and is accessible. There aren’t many agents that I have encountered these days that still give that level of support."
Profile photo of Lauren Palumbo

Lauren Palumbo

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Palumbo
"I contacted the office twice to have my policies switched from another office. I never received a call back and that was 2 months ago."
Profile photo of Thomas Zembrzuski

Thomas Zembrzuski

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Zembrzuski
"Had great service and explanations and walked me through the whole process very helpful and kind thank you very much 🙂"
Profile photo of John McNamara

John McNamara

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John McNamara
"Been with State Farm for 45 years, the last 15 years or so with Michelle’s agency. Haven’t ever thought about leaving. Thanks Michelle, Jennifer and the rest of the crew."
Profile photo of Alyssa Arrigo

Alyssa Arrigo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Arrigo
"We just switched from Allstate to State Farm after Rachel reached out randomly to me. It took a few months for me to get all my ducks in a row and get switched over but Rachel was super patient and checked in periodically to see if there was anything she could do to help. In the end, we are saving quite a bit of money on our policies and I'm happy to have helpful people in an office in town!"
Profile photo of Brianna Larson

Brianna Larson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Larson
"Rachel helped me get home and auto insurance and explained everything very well! Jennifer was helpful and kind as well. Very happy to work with this company! Highly recommend working with Michelle’s Team!"
Profile photo of David9999 Xenon

David9999 Xenon

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David9999 Xenon
"Jennifer was very helpful and informative.Explained in detail, of changes to my policy.She gets an A+!"
Profile photo of Shaneria Campbell

Shaneria Campbell

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaneria Campbell
"My experience was very nice. Jennifer is a very nice person and a even better agent. Thank you for the nice experience."
Profile photo of Juliette Barba Sanchez

Juliette Barba Sanchez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Barba Sanchez
"Absolutely amazing!!"
Profile photo of Adam Santucci

Adam Santucci

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Santucci
"Rachel was a big help!"
Profile photo of Maribel Huerta

Maribel Huerta

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Huerta
"Rachel and Michelle are the best! Not only do they help me with every question I have as a new home owner. They also treat me like a friend and I feel part of the State Farm family. My mother has had them for over 10 years AT LEAST. We will never change for anyone else. Highly recommend they are the way to go."