Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zayid Issa

Zayid Issa

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayid Issa
"I am extremely satisfied with the service that I received from very knowledgeable and professional Rachel who helped me with my insurance for my autos and home I highly recommend anybody who is looking for insurance to visit and you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Ben Bruce

Ben Bruce

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bruce
"Rachel assisted me in obtaining new car insurance for my vehicle. She was extremely professional, and very knowledgable about the services provided by State Farm. She was honest about the process, and helped me understand the savings I received compared to my previous insurer. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Raquel Herron

Raquel Herron

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Herron
"Rachel provided excellent service and was able to provide options that provided great savings."
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"Outstanding customer service, always immediate resolution. Jennifer makes me feel like we’re family, so attentive and pleasant."
Profile photo of Jeff Jackowiak

Jeff Jackowiak

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Jackowiak
"Switched after many years with a different company. Customer service is fantastic and the rates are much lower that what I was paying. Also offered options for more savings that were not available with the other company. Jennifer was super friendly and made the switch very easy."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jordan

Elizabeth Jordan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jordan
"I have been a customer of this state Farm office for years. Rachel is amazing and always helpful. Excellent customer service. Give this girl a raise!"
Profile photo of William Cook

William Cook

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Cook
"Scott was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable explained everything clearly to me helped me work everything out and was very informative I would like to say thank you again for all the help"
Profile photo of Kya Williams

Kya Williams

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kya Williams
"I recommend all my friends and family members to this State Farm Agency because of the customer service. I have been with the company for over 10 years. A special thank you to Rachel, who went above and beyond to provide me with the lowest quote to fit my needs. She is knowledgeable and went above and beyond for me. I received the information within great timing and for that, I recommend this agency. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of EL Boriqua

EL Boriqua

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EL Boriqua
"Thank you to Rachel who is a employee. Very kind and respectful and knowledgeable. Helped me with all my questions and was patient with me."
Profile photo of W W

W W

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W W
"Some of the best service I have received in a long time. Both Michele and Scott care about their customers and community. They are very patient and thorough when explaining insurance needs. I was happy to pay more and come over from another carrier."
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Jennifer Ryan at Michelle Kerfin’s State Farm office in Homer Glenn has been more than helpful. She has helped me, and my family pick the right insurances for years. They are very prompt, helpful, professional, and dedicated to find the right insurance for you. I highly recommended them for all your insurance needs. Also, did I mention their customer service is AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Erin Fiskow

Erin Fiskow

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fiskow
"Rachel did a great job helping me solve the issues I was having. She rearranged things and did additional research to make the best adjustments possible to our policy. Updating 4/5/24 Once again, Rachel was extremely helpful in assisting me with making the changes that needed to be made to our policy. She is very friendly and personable, while listing the best options to suit our needs."
Profile photo of Katie Heldt

Katie Heldt

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Heldt
"Always very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I get the best deal and coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Samantha LaBelle

Samantha LaBelle

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha LaBelle
"This team always has been exceptional! I’ve been with them for years and always been handled with great care. Rachel, specifically, was more than delightful and pleasant while changing my coverage. Couldn’t ask for anything else!"
Profile photo of Matthew Richardson

Matthew Richardson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Richardson
"Michelle is a great friend, and an even better agent! Her team is always ready to help with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Judy Pershey

Judy Pershey

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Pershey
"Nick is a rockstar!!! State Farm lifer here and what the difference an agent makes!!"
Profile photo of Gloria

Gloria

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria
"Michelle Kerfin State Farm Insurance was referred to me by a relative. My current auto/home insurance costs spiked so much, I had to look elsewhere. Rachel at State Farm was so kind and very knowledgeable. She explained clearly what was best for me, taking in consideration of my finances. I'm very pleased with the auto/home policies I signed up for. I highly recommend this State Farm office. They've exceeded my expectations! Thank you Rachel!!"
Profile photo of Tomorc K

Tomorc K

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomorc K
"When I called to confirm my quote and talk to my agent. She was busy, Jennifer, who picked up the phone, was more than happy to help me with my quote and getting my insurance finalized. She explained everything that I had chosen and had alerted me to a certain part of my policy. That should have been updated and to care of it for me. She also mentioned that I could bundle renter's insurance with my auto insurance to get a deal that I didn't know they offered. .The phone call that I had was very informative and very helpful. In about 15 minutes I had completed my quote and was ready to go"
Profile photo of Layton Sowell

Layton Sowell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layton Sowell
"Rachel was awesome! Answered all my questions super friendly and understanding."
Profile photo of Nancy Stephenson

Nancy Stephenson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stephenson
"Thank you, Scott. for helping me get good insurance with State Farm. I appreciate it so much. Knowing I can get help when I need it. It was nice talking with you. Thank you again. Nancy Stephenson"
Profile photo of Mark Jonas

Mark Jonas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jonas
"Called to get my auto insurance transferred and it was done in 123 with no headache! Shoutout to Nick Lazzara for making the process as smooth and efficient as possible. This man deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Gina Kazmierczak

Gina Kazmierczak

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kazmierczak
"My daughter was in an accident caused by someone else. We ended up having to claim it on our policy. State Farm did an amazing job. It ended up being more and they covered it. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience! Jennifer Ryan answered all my questions! Thank you State Farm And Jennifer! 🚗"
Profile photo of Ryan Strauss

Ryan Strauss

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Strauss
"I've been insured with State Farm and Michelle for 15+ years. They have been extremely helpful every time I needed them."
Profile photo of Avery Anderson

Avery Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Anderson
"Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with Scott. I would recommend him to others, especially for the customer service and competitive premiums. He made switching over to State Farm such an easy process. He also had extensive knowledge of his products. In summary, my experience with Scott was extremely positive, and I feel confident in State Farm's ability to provide reliable coverage for my cars."
Profile photo of J Davis

J Davis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Davis
"Very patient, knowledgable and helpful. Took all the time I needed to answer questions."